Contact US

The Promotional Edge (UK) Ltd, The Old Stables, Frosbury Farm, Gravetts Lane, Guildford, Surrey GU3 3JW

General Enquiries Telephone: 01483 233108

 

Jacqueline West, Director

jacqueline@thepromotionaledge.co.uk

 

Julie Fieldus, Account Director

julie@thepromotionaledge.co.uk

 

Sally Arlidge, Account Manager

sally@thepromotionaledge.co.uk

 

Sirkka Kirkby, Special Projects

sirkka@thepromotionaledge.co.uk

 

Claire Booth, Accounts Manager

claire@thepromotionaledge.co.uk

 

James Hewett, Studio Manager

enquiries@thepromotionaledge.co.uk

 

Dave Sadler, Production

admindesk@thepromotionaledge.co.uk

 

 

 

© 2017 The Promotional Edge UK Limited  |  01483 233108  |  enquiries@thepromotionaledge.co.uk